Directory


Parsons Police Department Personnel


Name                                     Title                                           Email                    

Robert Spinks                                    Chief of Police                                      rspinks@parsonspd.com
Dennis Dodd                                      Assistant Chief                                      ddodd@parsonspd.com
Jason Ludwig                                     Professional Standards Sergeant        jludwig@parsonspd.com
Sherri McGuire                                   Lieutenant Detective                         smcguire@parsonspd.com
Kyle Wiford                                         Sergeant Detective                              kwiford@parsonspd.com
Charlotte Lamb                                   Administrative Assistant                        clamb@parsonspd.com
Jason Bennett                                    Records/Evidence                              jbennett@parsonspd.com
Chris Gabbert                                     School Resource Officer                   cgabbert@parsonspd.com
Jeremy Capocasa                              Sergeant                                         jcapocasa@parsonspd.com
John Keene                                        Sergeant                                             jrkeene@parsonspd.com
Tim Jones                                           Sergeant                                               tjones@parsonspd.com
Garrett Lucas                                      Sergeant                                              glucas@parsonspd.com
Waylon Kepley                                    Corporal                                            wkepley@parsonspd.com
Cheryl Siu                                           Corporal                                      cgharmalkar@parsonspd.com
Bobby Queen                                      Corporal                                             bqueen@parsonspd.com
Brice Dickens                                      Corporal                                           bdickens@parsonspd.com
Jeff Essig                                            Public Safety Officer                             jessig@parsonspd.com
Steven Shields                                   Public Safety Officer                          sshields@parsonspd.com
Stewart Shirk                                      Public Safety Officer                              sshirk@parsonspd.com
Isaiah Hicks                                        Public Safety Officer                              ihicks@parsonspd.com
Joel Franklin                                       Public Safety Officer                           jfranklin@parsonspd.com
Brett Ross                                          Public Safety Officer                               bross@parsonspd.com
Pam Burris                                         Public Safety Officer                             pburris@parsonspd.com
Keenen Roberts                                 Public Safety Officer                           kroberts@parsonspd.com
Jeremy Ewan                                     Public Safety Officer                              jewan@parsonspd.com
Erin Snider                                         Public Safety Officer                            esnider@parsonspd.com
Jordan Tomlinson                              Public Safety Officer                        jtomlinson@parsonspd.com
Rob Riley                                           Dispatch Supervisor                                 rriley@parsonspd.com
Andrea Geiger                                   Dispatcher                                            ageiger@parsonspd.com
Marshall Sills                                     Dispatcher                                               msills@parsonspd.com
Marti Shields                                      Dispatcher                                         mshields@parsonspd.com
Linda McClelland                               Dispatcher                                      lmcclelland@parsonspd.com
Scott Swezey                                     Animal Control                                   sswezey@parsonspd.com
David Keaton                                     Police Chaplain                                       dkeaton80@gmail.com
Doug Baty                                          Police Chaplain                                       dougbaty@yahoo.com
Steve Schulze                                    Police Chaplain                 pastorsteve@parsonsfoursquare.org

The City of Parsons/Parsons Police Department use of websites and social media is provided as a public service. The City of Parsons/Parsons Police Department disclaims liability for ads, videos, promoted content or comments accessible from any external web page.

The responsibility for external content or comments rests with the organizations or individuals providing them. Any inclusion of external content or comments on external social media websites does not imply endorsement by the City of Parsons or the Parsons Police Department.