Parsons Police Department Personnel

Name                                     Title                                           Email                    

Robert Spinks                                    Chief of Police                            
Dennis Dodd                                      Assistant Chief                            
Jason Ludwig                                     Professional Standards Sergeant
Sherri McGuire                                   Lieutenant Detective               
Kyle Wiford                                         Sergeant Detective                    
Charlotte Lamb                                   Administrative Assistant              
Jason Bennett                                    Records/Evidence                    
Chris Gabbert                                     School Resource Officer         
Jeremy Capocasa                              Sergeant                               
John Keene                                        Sergeant                                   
Tim Jones                                           Sergeant                                     
Garrett Lucas                                      Sergeant                                    
Waylon Kepley                                    Corporal                                  
Cheryl Siu                                           Corporal                            
Bobby Queen                                      Corporal                                   
Brice Dickens                                      Corporal                                 
Jeff Essig                                            Public Safety Officer                   
Steven Shields                                   Public Safety Officer                
Stewart Shirk                                      Public Safety Officer                    
Isaiah Hicks                                        Public Safety Officer                    
Joel Franklin                                       Public Safety Officer                 
Brett Ross                                          Public Safety Officer                     
Pam Burris                                         Public Safety Officer                   
Keenen Roberts                                 Public Safety Officer                 
Jeremy Ewan                                     Public Safety Officer                    
Erin Snider                                         Public Safety Officer                  
Jordan Tomlinson                              Public Safety Officer              
Rob Riley                                           Dispatch Supervisor                       
Andrea Geiger                                   Dispatcher                                  
Marshall Sills                                     Dispatcher                                     
Marti Shields                                      Dispatcher                               
Linda McClelland                               Dispatcher                            
Scott Swezey                                     Animal Control                         
David Keaton                                     Police Chaplain                             
Doug Baty                                          Police Chaplain                             
Steve Schulze                                    Police Chaplain       

The City of Parsons/Parsons Police Department use of websites and social media is provided as a public service. The City of Parsons/Parsons Police Department disclaims liability for ads, videos, promoted content or comments accessible from any external web page.

The responsibility for external content or comments rests with the organizations or individuals providing them. Any inclusion of external content or comments on external social media websites does not imply endorsement by the City of Parsons or the Parsons Police Department.