Home
Mission Statement
From the Chief
Holiday Tips
Contact
Directory
Employment
Eddie Eagle Gun Safety
Citizen's Academy
Community Events
Records
Storm Weather
WENS/CodeRed
Police Tips/Business Alerts
Complaint & Compliment
Prescription Take Back
Links
Drug Rehab Info
   
 


NameTitleEmail
Jason SharpChief of Policejsharp@parsonspd.com
Dennis DoddAssistant Chiefddodd@parsonspd.com
Sherri McGuireLieutenant Detective smcguire@parsonspd.com
Kyle WifordSergeant Detectivekwiford@parsonspd.com
Charlotte LambAdminstrative Assistantclamb@parsonspd.com
Richard NormanRecords Clerkrnormanjr@parsonspd.com
Jason BennettEvidence Custodianjbennett@parsonspd.com
Chris GabbertSchool Resource Officercgabbert@parsonspd.com
Jason LudwigSergeantjludwig@parsonspd.com
Jeremy CapocasaSergeantjcapocasa@parsonspd.com
John KeeneSergeantjrkeene@parsonspd.com
Tim JonesSergeanttjones@parsonspd.com
Waylon KepleyCorporalwkepley@parsonspd.com
Cheryl SiuCorporalcgharmalkar@parsonspd.com
Garrett LucasCorporalglucas@parsonspd.com
Bobby QueenCorporalbqueen@parsonspd.com
Jeff EssigPublic Safety Officerjessig@parsonspd.com
Brice DickensPublic Safety Officerbdickens@parsonspd.com
Steven ShieldsPublic Safety Officersshields@parsonspd.com
Stewart ShirkPublic Safety Officersshirk@parsonspd.com
Isaiah HicksPublic Safety Officerihicks@parsnspd.com
Joel FranklinPublic Safety Officerjfranklin@parsonspd.com
Brett RossPublic Safety Officerbross@parsonspd.com
Pam BurrisPublic Safety Officerpburris@parsonspd.com
Keenen RobertsPublic Safety Officerkroberts@parsonspd.com
Jeremy EwanPublic Safety Officerjewan@parsonspd.com
Rob RileyDispatch Supervisorrriley@parsonspd.com
Andrea GeigerDispatcherageiger@parsonspd.com
Marshall SillsDispatchermsills@parsonspd.com
Marti ShieldsDispatchermshields@parsonspd.com
Linda McClellandDispatcherlmcclelland@parsonspd.com
Scott SwezeyAnimal Controlsswezey@parsonspd.com
David KeatonPolice Chaplaindkeaton80@gmail.com
Doug BatyPolice Chaplaindougbaty@yahoo.com
Steve Schulze Police Chaplainpastorsteve@parsonsfoursquare.org